Wednesday, September 6    Opening Day

Thurs-Fri, September 21-22    Rosh Hashanah: School closed

Monday, October 9    Columbus Day: School closed

Wed–Fri, November 22–24    Thanksgiving recess: School closed

Friday, December 22    Last day before Winter Break

Monday, January 8    School reopens

Monday, January 15    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: School closed

Mon–Tue, February 19–20    Presidents’ Weekend: School closed

Friday, March 16    Last day before Spring Break

Tuesday, April 3    School reopens

Monday, May 28    Memorial Day: School closed

Tuesday, June 12    Last Day